SANAVITA

Street addressSpaldingstrasse 110B
D-20097 Hamburg - Germany
P.O. Box10 54 64
D-20037 Hamburg - Germany
Telephone+49 (40) 7308853-0
Telefax+49 (40) 7308853-55
E-mailinfo@sanavita.net

Rechtsform: GmbH, Sitz Werne, Registergericht Dortmund HRB 17663
– Geschäftsführer Frank Köhler

Frank Köhler, CEO
Telephone: +49 40 7308853-0
Fax: +49 40 7308853-55
frank.koehler@sanavita.net
Ralf Feldkamp, CFO
Telephone: +49 40 7308853-0
Fax: +49 40 7308853-55
ralf.feldkamp@sanavita.net
Doris Huttmann, CSO Head of QA, QP, QPPV and Safety Officer
Telephone: +49 40 7308853-32
Fax: +49 40 7308853-55
doris.huttmann@sanavita.net
Manuel Hoffmann, Senior Executive Manager - DACH Sales
Telephone: +49 40 7308853-40
Fax: +49 40 7308853-55
manuel.hoffmann@sanavita.net
Christian Frischmuth, Senior Executive Manager - International Sales
Telephone: +49 40 7308853-60
Fax: +49 40 7308853-55
christian.frischmuth@sanavita.net
Eric Dameron, Senior Executive Manager - Business Development and Marketing
Telephone: +49 40 236996-92
Fax: +49 40 236996-33
eric.dameron@sanavita.net  
Jessica Dau, Head of Department - International sales
Telephone: +49 40 7308853-43
Fax: +49 (40) 7308853-55
jessica.dau@sanavita.net
Gabriele Matejka, Logistic Department
Telephone: +49 (2389) 7972-33
Fax: +49 (2389) 7972-89
gabi.matejka@sanavita.net